This website requires Javascript to view page navigation elements. Please enable Javascript to browse our website.
parajumpers jassen canada goose toronto outlet canada goose pas cher

Chapters

+ Larger Text | + Smaller Text

Atlantic Chapter

President
Brennan West
bwest@gastops.com

Treasurer
Charles Despres
cdespres@nbpower.com>

Vice President
Ken Squires
squires.ken@irvingpaper.com

 Secretary
 John Halley
john.halley@forces.gc.ca

College Development
& Bursary Selection Committe

Olden Court
NB CommunityCollege
Mirimachi, NB
olden.court@nbcc.ca

Stephen Shaddick
Maximum Reliability Inc.
stephen@maximumri.com

Charles Scott
Irving Tissue, Moncton, NB
scott.charles@irvingtissue.ca

Membership Chair
Hughes Arsenau
hareseneau@acuren.com

Board of Directors Reps

Joe Koncovy
koncovy.joe@sourceatlantic.ca

Wesley Albert
walbert@acuren.com

John Halley
john.halley@forces.gc.ca

Upcoming Meeting & Exam Info:

 

 

CMVA Atlantic Chapter Meeting

 
Date:     11 September 2014

Place:    Coastal Inn, 502 Kennedy St, Dieppe, NB, 506-857-1791506-857-1791
Ti
me:    1:00 PM 4:30 PM

            
Agenda:  Financial Report

                 2015 CMVA AGM, Halifax, NS

                 Chapter 2014 AGM

                 Chapter Bursary Program               

                 New business

                 Members can introduce any new business items they wish to discuss.  

          

           

Technical Presentations

 

Anyone wishing to provide a presentation, demo or bring a case history for this meeting please contact Chapter President Brennan West, bwest@gastops.com

 

1.      Oil Analysis and Diesel Engine Analysis in the Canadian Navy

John Halley, DND

2.      TBA

 

 

Members and non-members welcome to attend.

For additional info contact Chapter Secretary John Halley at 902-427-3844902-427-3844

Email: John.Halley@forces.gc.ca.

For planning purposes please RSVP to Chapter Secretary by 1200, 09 September 2014 if you plan to attend.