This website requires Javascript to view page navigation elements. Please enable Javascript to browse our website.
parajumpers jassen canada goose toronto outlet canada goose pas cher

Chapters

+ Larger Text | + Smaller Text

Atlantic Chapter

President
Jesse Lapaire
jelapaire@nbpower.com

Treasurer
Charles Despres
cdespres@nbpower.com>

Vice President
Ken Squires
squires.ken@irvingpaper.com

 Secretary
 Dave Fischer
dfischer@acuren.com

Mentor
Brennan West
bwest@gastops.com

 

Membership Chair
Charles Scott
scott.charles@irvingtissue.ca

Board of Directors Reps

Joe Koncovy
koncovy.joe@sourceatlantic.ca

Jesse Lapaire
jelapaire@nbpower.com
 

Upcoming Meeting & Exam Info: